Home > Features, Games > The Top 14 Games For The Rest Of The Year – 8

The Top 14 Games For The Rest Of The Year – 8

Part 7 here you guys.

8. Super Mario Galaxy 2 – Wii

It will be great. I know it will be great. I don’t know if I will buy it. Sauper Mario Galaxy was one of the Best Games of the last decade. it was pure, distilled, unadulterated fun. I just can’t quite put my finger on why.

On a possibly unrelated note check out the star placement on the title logo for the first game. This is old but I only just found out about it.

See it?

That’s right: U R MR GAY.

Anyway I would highly recommend you get 2 if you have a Wii I just don’t know if I will, I’m not excited by it. Though I’m in no doubt of its quality.

GAAAAAAAAAAAaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

Part 9 tomorrow

  1. June 18, 2013 at 1:53 am

    Hello, just wanted to tell you, I liked this article. It was inspiring.
    Keep on posting!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment