Home > Games, News > Red Dead Redemption Revolution Vid

Red Dead Redemption Revolution Vid

Check out this vid from Machinima’s channel, because I couldn’t be bothered to log on to look at Rockstar’s. Oh yeah, I’m that lazy. I’m not even typing this right now, I’m having a swedish couple do it on the false understanding that I’m some kind of eccentric English Duke and that I will introduce them into the world of aristocratic swinger’s parties.

Having assless chaps really helps sell the eccentricity. Or whatever.

Anyway, this is probably the weakest RDR video so far but I’m so ravenous for the game that I don’t even care. It’s been a tremendous cock tease thusfar but I’m able to see past all its bullshit because I know it’s gonna give it up real soon.

Don’t play coy, babe. Shhhhhhhhh………

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment